For DuPage County Residents

Do you live in DuPage County and like to stay informed on local politics? Would you like to follow how your elected officials do their jobs, but sometimes it’s difficult to know who they are?

What’s my County Board district? Who are my County Board reps? Who’s my precinct chairman and what’s my precinct number? What’s the township for my residence? Where’s my polling location?

So many questions, so little time to Google blindly on your own. We have something much easier.

Just use this link and follow the directions.

It’s that simple.

1. Click on link above for DuPage County Voter Lookup.

2. Now click on the middle tab labeled “Search by Address.”

3. Next, enter your house number, street name, and city name. Then hit return. You don’t need to add the direction. You might get a page that reads “We’re sorry, your information was not available online.” Just plug in the address, street, street suffix, such as Ave., Blvd., or St., and city.

4. Voila! You have arrived at more than two printable pages with your precinct number, polling location, sample ballot (empty now but will be posted there closer to the election), and links to your currently elected officials including the president, U.S. representative (and district number), U.S. senators, state representative (and district number), state senator (and district number), city officials, township name and officials, DuPage County board members, local school board members, all the way down to your precinct committee members.

5. Print out a hard copy or bookmark this page so you can return to it. And remember, the name of each listed official is an active link to their contact email and telephone number.

Federal Illinois Legislators

Senator Dick Durbin

711 Hart Senate Building

Washington, D.C. 20510

Phone: 202-224-2152


Senator Tammy Duckworth

524 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, DC 20510

Phone: 202-224-2854


Rep. Sean Casten

 429 Cannon House Office Building

 Washington, DC 20003

Phone: 202-225-4561


Rep. Bill Foster

2366 Rayburn House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

Phone: 202-225-3515


Rep. Lauren Underwood

 1118 Longworth House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

 Phone: (202) 225-2976


State of Illinois Legislators

Governor J.B. Pritzker

Office of the Governor
207 State House
Springfield, IL 62706
Phone: 217-782-6830 or 217-782-6831

Office of the Governor
James R. Thompson Center
100 W. Randolph, 16-100
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312-814-2121



Illinois State Legislators

Federal Legislators

U.S. House of Representatives

U.S. Senate


Naperville Mayor and City Council members

Join our Facebook Group. Follow us on Twitter at @ACE_Naperville.